Product
Is my idea lost if I have to create an account?
No. The idea you typed is kept through the whole authentication step, including if the page is reloaded. On return it is restored exactly as it was and generation resumes automatically.
Product
No. The idea you typed is kept through the whole authentication step, including if the page is reloaded. On return it is restored exactly as it was and generation resumes automatically.